Administrative Staff

Richard Balocco
President/CEO
rbalocco@desertarc.org

Mitch Blumberg
Vice President
mgblumberg@gmail.com

Connie Pimentel
Director of Administrative Services
cpimentel@desertarc.org

Cheryl Curley
Administrative Services Coordinator
ccurley@desertarc.org

Robin Keegan
Chief Financial Officer
rkeegan@desertarc.org

Kurt Parish
Accounting Manager
kparish@desertarc.org

Monet Klein
Payroll Coordinator
mklein@desertarc.org

Vince Garrasi
Human Resources Director
vgarrasi@desertarc.org

Liz Nabie
Grant Development Director
lnabie@desertarc.org

Kellie Kennedy
Director of Business Development
kkennedy@desertarc.org

Ruth Goodsell
Client Services Director
rgoodsell@desertarc.org

Lisa Lester
Consumer Development Program Manager
llester@desertarc.org

Angelique Ontiveros
Director- Recycling, Facilities and Licensed Programs
aontiveros@desertarc.org

Lynn Vizcarra
Licensed Programs Manager
lvizcarra@desertarc.org

Stacy Ashworth-Johnson
Community Programs Director
sjohnson@desertarc.org

JoAnn Avery
FYI Supported Living Program Manager
javery@desertarc.org

Linda Bunnell
Enclaves & Respite/Social Recreation Supervisor
lbunnell@desertarc.org

Virgil Dwight
Transportation
vdwight@desertarc.org

Pete Sandoval
Landscape & Janitorial Manager
psandoval@desertarc.org

Joseph Quintero
Landscape Division Supervisor
jquintero@desertarc.org