Administrative Staff

Richard Balocco

Mitch Blumberg
Vice President

Connie Pimentel
Director of Administrative Services

Cheryl Curley
Administrative Services Coordinator

Robin Keegan
Chief Financial Officer

Kurt Parish
Accounting Manager

Monet Klein
Payroll Coordinator

Vince Garrasi
Human Resources Director

Liz Nabie
Grant Development Director

Kellie Kennedy
Director of Business Development

Ruth Goodsell
Client Services Director

Lisa Lester
Consumer Development Program Manager

Angelique Ontiveros
Director- Recycling, Facilities and Licensed Programs

Lynn Vizcarra
Licensed Programs Manager

Stacy Ashworth-Johnson
Community Programs Director

JoAnn Avery
FYI Supported Living Program Manager

Linda Bunnell
Enclaves & Respite/Social Recreation Supervisor

Virgil Dwight

Pete Sandoval
Landscape & Janitorial Manager

Joseph Quintero
Landscape Division Supervisor