Executive Staff

Richard Balocco
President/CEO
rbalocco@desertarc.org

Mitch Blumberg
Vice President
mgblumberg@gmail.com

Robin Keegan
Chief Financial Officer
rkeegan@desertarc.org

Connie Pimentel
Director of Administrative Services
cpimentel@desertarc.org

Ruth Goodsell
Client Services Director
rgoodsell@desertarc.org

Angelique Ontiveros
Director- Recycling, Facilities and Licensed Programs
aontiveros@desertarc.org

Stacy Ashworth-Johnson
Community Programs Director
sjohnson@desertarc.org

Kellie Kennedy
Director of Business Development
kkennedy@desertarc.org

Vince Garrasi
Human Resources Director
vgarrasi@desertarc.org

Liz Nabie
Grant Development Director
lnabie@desertarc.org